Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Pollards is always my preference when buying or leasing a jeep - even when I think to go somewhere different - I always come back! It's the Family atmosphere and the sales staff. David P. took great care of me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
 

It was our first time to buy a Jeep Wrangler and we took our time to learn the models and options. Our salesman Gabe was knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. We felt no pressure to buy on the spot and needed a coudays to find what we wanted. We settled on a gently used sport for our first experience. Our Jeep was delivered clean, in good working order and trail ready. We enjoyed our buying experience from start to finish and will definitely come back to Pollard and Gabe for our next purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Had to go in for an airbag recall. Was called the night before to confirm my appointment and was quoted 2 hours. I was going to wait for my vehicle as it’s my only one. When I got there I was told it would be closer to 4 hours... this was my first day off in over 3 weeks and I didn’t want to spend it sitting in a waiting room. The gentleman at the desk understood my frustrations and assured me he would do what he could to get it done ASAP. The team there went above and beyond to ensure I got out quickly so I could actually enjoy my day. I work in the service industry and it always makes me smile knowing that empathy still exists. They got me out in under 2 hours! I’ve taken my Jeep here quite a few times in the last year for regular maintenance and the people there are always the best part! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and me! You guys are great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

This is the only place in Colorado I go for vehicles - the whole team is friendly, knowledgeable and makes the whole purchasing process a breeze. This week I worked with David to lease a new Cherokee Trailhawk and I couldn’t have been happier to have him as my guys. Highly recommend if you’re in the Jeep market!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2019
 

It was our first time to buy a Jeep Wrangler and we took our time to learn the models and options. Our salesman Gabe was knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. We felt no pressure to buy on the spot and needed a few days to find what we wanted. We settled on a gently used sport for our first experience. Our Jeep was delivered clean, in good working order and trail ready. We enjoyed our buying experience from start to finish and will definitely come back to Pollard and Gabe for our next purchase.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

They do great work but the service advisor was terrible about calling back. Usually had to call 2 or 3 times to finally find out what’s going on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Such a great and friendly atmosphere. The people there are truly looking out for the buyers best interest. There was no extra motive except to help us find our dream vehicle at the best price possible! Amazing customer service, super friendly, knowledgeable and overall the best dealership either my wife or I have ever been to!! If I could give them a better review or rating we would. Spectacular!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review