Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

All obstacles in buying the car were overcome swiftly in the midst of a hectic graduation season. My family and I are very very pleased!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

My experience was amazing. The rep Kaytlin that worked with me was very nice, kind and patient with me. Even when I needed some time to think. They never pressured me like most dealers will. They helped me find a deal that was perfect for my budget. Which helped me find the best jeep wrangler I could afford.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018
 

They worked with me to get into a new 2018 Jeep Compass...very knowledgeable of the Jeep and very friendly. Not pushy like a lot of other dealerships. They tell you like it is and don't pull any punches. I would go back if I ever purchase another Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018
 

Had an amazing time buying a new (to me) Jeep Wrangler. This is where I will buy all of my vehicles from now on. They made the experience fast and pleasant. Thank you Kaytlin and Roxanne for making this a very positive and enjoyable experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

I live in Kansas City, we drove 10 hours to buy my 16 year old daughter's first car in Boulder (CO.) at Pollard Jeep. I made an inquiry about a used Fiat 500X SUV that I saw on CarGurus.Com, KAYTLIN Pearson emailed and called me back almost immediately, she was wonderful, we discussed the car I was interested in, my trade-in vehicle, and in a short time, we had agreed on a price for purchase, and trade. We agreed on the terms of the transaction, and I drove out to Boulder to make the purchase and trade with KAYTLIN. When we arrived at Pollard Jeep, KAYTLIN met us at the door, and lead us through an absolute wonderful sales experience. KAYTLIN made the day great (and FUN), buying a car can be stressful, not with KAYTLIN, she is all about the client, we felt like we were the most important customer in the world. We were introduced to the Manager, MIN Pedersen, who welcomed us to the dealership, reviewed our trade-in, and discussed the entire process. KAYTLIN reviewed the features of the car with my us, we were thoroughly informed of our purchase, we knew everything about our new car. I then worked with the Finance Rep, WILL Loomis, he was incredibly detailed with all the paperwork, answered all my questions, and reviewed all extended warranty options across multiple suppliers, plus WILL made the whole paperwork process fun, in 40 years of buying cars, for the first time I was "having fun" in the finance department. Bottom Line, the team at Pollard Jeep is super, KAYTLIN PEARSON is fantastic, she is "Super Cool", and her pride in work "shines through" to make for a wonderful customer experience. If I needed to buy another car, I would not think twice and drive another 10 hours to Pollard Jeep, and buy a car from KAYTLIN. Great Job to KAYTLIN, and the entire team at Pollard Jeep, thank you, we love our purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 16, 2018
 

I live in Kansas City, we drove 10 hours to buy my 16 year old daughter's first car in Boulder (CO.) at Pollard Jeep. I made an inquiry about a used Fiat 500X SUV that I saw on CarGurus.Com, KAYTLIN Pearson emailed and called me back almost immediately, she was wonderful, we discussed the car I was interested in, my trade-in vehicle, and in a short time, we had agreed on a price for purchase, and trade. We agreed on the terms of the transaction, and I drove out to Boulder to make the purchase and trade with KAYTLIN. When we arrived at Pollard Jeep, KAYTLIN met us at the door, and lead us through an absolute wonderful sales experience. KAYTLIN made the day great (and FUN), buying a car can be stressful, not with KAYTLIN, she is all about the client, we felt like we were the most important customer in the world. We were introduced to the Manager, MIN Pedersen, who welcomed us to the dealership, reviewed our trade-in, and discussed the entire process. KAYTLIN reviewed the features of the car with my us, we were thoroughly informed of our purchase, we knew everything about our new car. I then worked with the Finance Rep, WILL Loomis, he was incredibly detailed with all the paperwork, answered all my questions, and reviewed all extended warranty options across multiple suppliers, plus WILL made the whole paperwork process fun, in 40 years of buying cars, for the first time I was "having fun" in the finance department. Bottom Line, the team at Pollard Jeep is super, KAYTLIN PEARSON is fantastic, she is "Super Cool", and her pride in work "shines through" to make for a wonderful customer experience. If I needed to buy another car, I would not think twice and drive another 10 hours to Pollard Jeep, and buy a car from KAYTLIN. Great Job to KAYTLIN, and the entire team at Pollard Jeep, thank you, we love our purchase! Read more

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018
 

I came into Pollard for the first time ever about 3 months ago and since then I have traded in my car with them and recently leased a new one! My experience has been super fluid and easy, everyone there was super helpful in getting me into a new car that fit me, at a price that fit me. Monte Hall was the salesman that helped me along the way and he was amazing, he helped find me a car with the specifics that I like and without those that I didn't. Himself as well as Kaytlin Pearson were available over phone, text, and email and overall were both immensely helpful in helping me feel comfortable making this huge step (as a college kid doing it without my parents' help for the first time, which was definitely intimidating). I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Monte and/or Kaytlin to anyone who is looking at buying or leasing a new car!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

Had a very good experience with the service department a guy named Joshua, he took the time to help me and drive me over to another place during his lunch hour. Kudos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review